CSK vs DC in IPL 2021: CSK sign Jason Behrendorff as replacement for Josh Hazlewood

CSK vs DC in IPL 2021: CSK sign Jason Behrendorff as replacement for Josh Hazlewood. Chennai Super Kings sign Jason Behrendorff as replacement for Josh Hazlewood

Australian fast bowler Jason Behrendorff has signed up with the Chennai Super Kings as a replacement for compatriot Josh Hazlewood for the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021.

The left-arm quick has featured in 11 ODIs and seven T20Is so far. This is Behrendorff’s second IPL team, having represented Mumbai Indians in 2019 where he played five matches and picked as many wickets.

Chennai Super Kings commence their VIVO IPL 2021 campaign with a match against Delhi Capitals on April 10, 2021 at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Squad for IPL 2021: MS Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M.Harisankar Reddy, K.Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad for IPL 2021: Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddarth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings

More to follow…

Previous articleAsian Wrestling Olympic Qualifiers: Will these 6 wrestlers create history, will India be able to get first Greco Roman Olympic quota

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Comment